• School Board

    MAWSECO, school district #938, was formed as a Joint Powers Cooperative in 1975 with the seven present school districts as charter members. The Cooperative Joint Powers Governing Board is composed of one member from each of the seven district Boards. Superintendents of member districts advise and support the delivery of services that are supported by federal, state and local funding. The following are the present board members from the member districts that govern the Cooperative.

    • Cindy Miller, Dassel-Cokato District (Term expires 2022)
    • Joe Pauman, Maple Lake District (Term expires 2022)
    • Katie Koch, Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted District  (Term expires 2022)
    • Gena Jacobson, Annandale District (Term expires 2022)
    • Jessica Johnson, Rockford District (Term expires 2021)
    • Julie Rae Pennertz,  Litchfield District (Term expires 2021)
    • Amy Johnson,  Delano District  (Term expires 2022)

    The Executive Advisory Committee, superintendents from member districts, are as follows:

    • Tim Prom, Annandale District
    • Mark Raymond, Dassel-Cokato District
    • Matt Schoen, Delano District
    • Brad Sellner, Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted District
    • Beckie Simenson, Litchfield District
    • Mike Rowe, Maple Lake District
    • Rhonda Dean, Rockford District